Abteilungsvorstand seit April 2015

1. Vorsitzender

Tobias Schadeberg

 

Vorstand@sg-bruchkoebel.de

2. Vorsitzender

Erhard Berg , Heiko Hentschel

 

Kassierer

Peter Jokic  

stellvertr. Kassierer

Sigrid Drebes

 

Schriftführerin

Eike Demuth

 

Jugendleitung

Bernd Willer

 

 

Controlling & Medien

J.Biewald  

-------------------

   
 Jugendausschuß

O.Hubbert

Tina Born

Uwe Rehor

Dagmar Goede

Xaver Spenkoch

Birgit Strohl

 

jugendausschuss@sg-bruchkoebel.de

------------------------

Damenwart

Natalie Wilfer / Frank Hoffmann

 

Damenwart@sg-bruchkoebel.de

---------------------

Herrenwart

Jens Jüngling / Uwe Steinkrüger / Ante Vuko

 

Herrenwart@sg-bruchkoebel.de

-----------------

Schiedsrichterwart

Sven Barnack
Frank Goede
 

Schiedsrichterwart@sg-bruchkoebel.de

Schiedsrichter

...  

Schiedsrichter@sg-bruchkoebel.de

Zeitnehmer

....  

zeitnehmer@sg-bruchkoebel.de

-------------------

Spielbetrieb

 

samir muratoglu  
tobias schadeberg
erhard berg
jens juengling
hentschel
uwe steinkrueger
olli hubbert
benni gast
wagner stefan
 

sportlicheleitung-handball@sg-bruchkoebel.de

   

 

 

 

 

Techn. Kommision

Elke Wolf, Sven BarnackFrank Hoffmann, Gerd Börner, Björn Döhring

 

  Organisation@sg-bruchkoebel.de

Pressearbeit

 

Werbung & Sponsoring

O.Hentschel, F.Herwig, F.Növermann

 

R.Kraft , H.Hentschel, U.Steinkrüger, W.Demuth

 

Presse@sg-bruchkoebel.de

 

sponsoring@sg-bruchkoebel.de

Organigramm 2017

Vorstand