Jugendtrainer Saison 2017/2018

Team Jahrgänge Klasse Name Vorname Mobil Festnetz E-Mail
A1 1999/2000 VL Trainer Yeghiazaryan Narek 0175-8670805 06184-909183 narek09@outlook.de
A1 1999/2000 VL Betreuer Sachs Heiko 0171-9587471   sachser@web.de
B1 2001/2002 GL Trainer Hauptkorn Markus 0176-70867161   markus-hauptkorn@gmx.de
B2 2001/2002 KL Trainer Müller Tobias 0157-55671277 06181-5200693 matthias.bagus@googlemail.com
C1 2003/2004 GL Trainer Lazarus Mike 0176-66653143   ml310@web.de
D1 2005/2006 KL Trainer Ruffieux Ralf 0157-32421829 06181-79798 rueffieux@arcor.de
D1 2005/2006 KL Trainer Müller Tim 0176-44745151   tim-sgbtrainer@web.de
D1 2005/2006 KL Trainer Trostmann Andreas 0171-6950626 06181-939202 a.trostmann@ille.de
D2 2005/2006 KK Trainer Müller Tobias 0157-55671277 06181-5200693 mueller.tobias40gmx.de
D2 2005/2006 KK Trainer Linne Matthias 0175-7066495 06181-424989 mlinne@diemeinungen.de
E1 2007/2008 KL Trainer Neuhahn Marco 0171-4113383 06181-6103975 marconeuhahn@web.de
E1 2007/2008 KL CoTrainer Bergmann Jan      
E2 2007/2008 KK Trainer Bagus Matthias 0176-17448402 06181-9066090 matthias.bagus@googlemail.com
E2 2007/2008 KK CoTrainer Lindner Jascha 0178-6097253    
F1 2009 KK Trainer Jäger Eric 0157-71490157 06181-5759791 jaeger.eric@gmx.net
F1 2009 KK Trainer Schröder Helge 0175-5705654 06181-72225 unkenkoenig@gmx.de
F2 2010/2009 KK Trainer Zouagui Hakim 0157-85715566   hakim.80@hotmail.de
F2 2010/2009 KK Trainer Helbig Mariella 0151-57728464   mariella.helbig@t-online.de
G1 2011/2012 KK Trainer Rampello Carmelo 0163-1872708   carmelo.rampello@gmx.de
G2 2012/2013 KK Trainer Schröder Helge 0175-5705654 06181-72225 unkenkoenig@gmx.de