Jugendtrainer Saison 2017/18

Jugendtrainer  Saison 2017/18  
         
Mannschaft Liga Trainer Telefon eMail
mA   Samir Muratoglu 0173 6641128 samir_muratoglu@web.de
1999/00        
mB        
2001/02   Max Tefarikis 0163 7951607 max_tefarikis@yahoo.de
    Sebastian Dietrich 0176 62051666 bastidietrich@web.de
mC   Tega Ramos Nuez 0178 7877070 tegaday_79@hotmail.com
    Jonas Heuer   jonas5@hotmail.de
    Niklas Göde 0162 9130094 niklas.goede@googlemail.com
mD   Xaver Spenkoch 0176 72266665 xaver@spenkoch.net
    Andreas Nastaly 0170 4864697 nastaly@web.de
2005/06        
mE   Norman Demuth 01511 4026783 norman.demuth@demuth2000.com
2007/08        
    Frank Brossmann 0176 56584273 frank.brossmann@hbm.hessen.de
    Florian Born 0176 43361688 born.florian@t-online.de
wB   Sabrina Heger 01516 1507759 sabrinah1987@gmx.de
2001/02        
wC   Oliver Hubbert 01512 4068666 ollihubbert@t-online.de
2003/04   Marion Chilla 0171 2175253 mm.tor@web.de
         
wD   Chiara Strohl 0179 2425246 chiara.strohl@gmail.com
    Franzi Rietzel 0176 47963977 franziska_rietzel@web.de
2005/06   Prisca Ritzer 015165237708 prisca.ritzer@hotmail.de
wE   Saskia Müller 0178 2393977 sassi_mueller94@web.de
2007/08   Natalie Wilfer 0176 34682531 nataliewilfer@arcor.de
         
FJgd   Daniela Demuth   danielademuth@gmx.de
2009/10   Steffi Landes 0175 4366670 stephanie_landes@web.de
         
Minis   Tania Brossmann 0176 20770174 brossmann-schwert@gmx.de
    Claudia Müller Moore 0163 4280560 Claudia@moore.de
    Steffi Landes 0175 4366670 stephanie_landes@web.de
         
Jugendleiter   Bernd Willer 0160 97377595  
         
Jugendausschuss Birgit Strohl 0151 5057051 jugendausschuss@sg-bruchkoebel.de
    Uwe Rehor 0160 7197847  
    Dagmar Goede 0173 6583535  
    Tina Born 0171 7414978  
    Xaver Spenkoch 0176 72266665