Abteilungsvorstand seit März 2019

1. Vorsitzender:

Erhard Berg

 

Vorstand@sg-bruchkoebel.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Sportliche Leitung

Kazimir Balentovic

 

Kassierer:

Peter Jokic  

stellvertr. Kassiererin:

Sigrid Drebes

 

Schriftführerin:

Eike Demuth

 

Jugendleitung:

Tina Born

 

 

-------------------

   
Jugendausschuß:

Tina Born

Sandra Döhring

Bianca Hoffmann

Timo Heinzmann

 

 

Jugendausschuss@sg-bruchkoebel.de

------------------------

Damenwart:

Frank Hoffmann

 

Damenwart@sg-bruchkoebel.de

---------------------

Herrenwart:

Jens Jüngling / Ante Vuko

 

Herrenwart@sg-bruchkoebel.de

-----------------

Schiedsrichterwart:

Sven Barnack / Frank Goede  

Schiedsrichterwart@sg-bruchkoebel.de

Schiedsrichter:

...  

Schiedsrichter@sg-bruchkoebel.de

Zeitnehmer:

....  

zeitnehmer@sg-bruchkoebel.de

-------------------

Spielbetrieb:

Kazimir Balentovic / Jens Jüngling
 

sportlicheleitung-handball@sg-bruchkoebel.de

   

 

 

 

 

Techn. Kommision:

Elke Wolf

Sven Barnack

Frank Hoffmann

Gerd Börner

Björn Döhring

 

  Organisation@sg-bruchkoebel.de

Pressearbeit:

 

 

 

Werbung & Sponsoring:

Oliver Hentschel

Frank Herwig

Frank Növermann

 

Ralf Kraft

Heiko Hentschel

Uwe Steinkrüger

Werner Demuth

 

Presse@sg-bruchkoebel.de

 

sponsoring@sg-bruchkoebel.de