Vorstand TLG

*nicht auf dem Bild „Anja von Wittich, Kerstin Seng und Brigitte Brede“ 

Vorsitzende

Birgit-Krauß-001

Birgit Krauß
birgit.krauss@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Tel. 06181/578838

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Rosi-b-2168e5ae.jpg

Rosi Höpfel
rosi.hoepfel@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Tel.: 06181/907900

Kassiererin

Anja-von-Wittig-548059ff.jpg

  Anja von Wittich      anja.vonwittich@sg-bruchkoebel.de    Tel. 06181/74989


Stellv. Kassiererin

Anette-Emmel-dd74d9e9.jpg

Anette Emmel
anette.emmel@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Tel.: 06181/780770

Schriftführer/Presse

Uli-Fuchs-379394f3.jpg

Ulrich Fuchs
ulrich.fuchs@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Tel.: 06181/78831

Jugendwartin

Moni-Erdt-2a34511f.jpg

Monika Erdt
monika.erdt@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Tel.: 06181/74437

Turnwartin

Brigitte-Mueller-8438315b.jpg

Brigitte Müller
brigitte.mueller@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Tel: 06181/79087

Leichtathletikwartin

Seng-Kerstin-64733525.jpg

Kerstin Seng
kerstin.seng@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Tel. 06181/576834

Gymnastikwartin

Silvie Fuchs (2)

Silvia Fuchs
Silvia.fuchs@sg-bruchkoebel.de
Tel. 06181/9543363

Beisitzerin

Ingrid-Pförtner-881422e5.jpg

Ingrid Pförtner


Beisitzerin

Brigitte-Brede-c852409b.jpg
Brigitte Brede

Beisitzerin

Wenke-Barlow-2550d83e.jpg
Wenke Barlow

Beisitzerin

Stephanie-Götz-e71c4aaf.jpg
Stephanie Götz

Beisitzerin

LG -ÜLs 03.20 - Kopie

Maya Schmidt

Beisitzerin

Festes Seitenverhältnis

Celine Krauß

Dein direkter Kontakt zur Abteilung TLG