Jugend Saison 2018-2019

Team / Jahrgang Trainingszeiten Spielklasse Trainer / Betreuer Telefon / E-Mail
A1 / 2000-2001 - Trainer Mo,Mi,Fr um 19:30 Uhr Verbandsliga Süd Lutz Hofmann  
B1 / 2002-2003 - Trainer Mo,Mi,Fr um 19:30 Uhr Gruppenliga Frankfurt Ost Narek Yeghiazaryan 0172-7571366
narek09@outlook.de
B1 / 2003-2003 - Betreuer Mo,Mi,Fr um 19:30 Uhr Gruppenliga Frankfurt Ost Heiko Sachs 0171-9587471
sachser@web.de
C1 / 2004-2005 - Trainer Mo,Mi,Fr um 17:30 Uhr Gruppenliga Frankfurt Ost Osman Oezdemir 0171-4490042
gs-osman1991@hotmail.de
C2 / 2004-2005 - Trainer Fr um 17:00 Uhr Kreisliga Hanau Tobias Müller 0157-55671277
mueller.tobias40@gmx.de
D1 / 2006/2007 - Trainer Mo,Mi um 18:00 Uhr Kreisliga Hanau Tim Müller 0176-44745151
tim-sgbtrainer@web.de
D1 / 2006/2007 - Trainer Mo,Mi um 18:00 Uhr Kreisliga Hanau Jens Klamke 0151-14269057
jens-klamke@t-online.de
E1 / 2008/2009 - Trainer Di,Do um 16:30 Uhr Kreisliga Hanau Marco Neuhahn 0171-4113383
marconeuhahn@web.de
E2 / 2008-2009 - Trainer Di,Do um 16:30 Uhr Kreisklasse Hanau Matthias Bagus 0176-17448402
matthias.bagus@googlemail.com
E2 / 2008-2009 - Betreuer Di,Do um 16:30 Uhr Kreisklasse Hanau Frank Sinsel 0176-21118976
frank1282@hotmail.de
E3 / 2008-2009 - Trainer Mi um 17:00 Uhr
Fr um 17:00 Uhr Stadion
Kreisklasse Hanau Helge Schröder 0175-5705654
unkenkoenig@gmx.de
E3 / 2008-2009 - Trainer Mi um 17:00 Uhr
Fr um 17:00 Uhr Stadion
Kreisklasse Hanau Eric Jäger 0157-71490157
jaeger.eric@gmx.net
F1 / 2010-2011 - Trainer Di,Fr um 17:30 Uhr
Handballplatz
Fair Play Mariella Helbig 0152-02612803
mariella.helbig@t-online.de
F1 / 2010-2011 - Trainer Di,Fr um 17:30 Uhr
Handballplatz
Fair Play Hakim Zouagi 0157-85715566
hakim80@hotmail.de
F2 / 2010-2011 - Trainer Di,Do um 17:00 Uhr
Handballplatz
Fair Play Carmello Rampello 0163-1872708
carmello.rampello@gmx.de
F3 / 2010-2011 - Trainer Di,Do um 17:00 Uhr
Handballplatz
Fair Play Ahmed el Malki 0157-32128716
aelmalki@hotmail.de
G1 / 2012-2013 - Trainer Mo um 18:00 Uhr
Do um 17:00 Uhr
Handballplatz
Fair Play Chris Wencel 0170-1201981
christianw@perfectomobile.com
G2 / 2013-2014 - Trainer Do um 17:00 Uhr
Handballplatz
Fair Play Helge Schröder 0175-5705654
unkenkoenig@gmx.de